New SLC Interim Committee appointed

New SLC Interim Committee appointed

July 1, 2011   02:47 pm


The New Sri Lanka Cricket interim Committee was installed today with Upali Darmadasa as the Chairman. The new committee comprise of Sidath Wettamuny, Prakash Shafter(Secretary), Nimal Perera(Treasurer).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories