Sangakkara wins toss, elects to bat

Sangakkara wins toss, elects to bat

June 4, 2010   02:24 pm


Sangakkara Eleven won the toss against Sunil Eleven and elected to bat with Avishka Gunawardena and ‘Littile Kalu’ Romesh Kaluwitharana opening the batting at the star studded IIFA Cricket match at the Sinhalese Sports Club grounds.

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories