VIDEO: Sasindu Wijesiri wins Dream Star - Season 4

VIDEO: Sasindu Wijesiri wins Dream Star - Season 4

December 9, 2012   07:25 am

Sasindu Wijesiri from Padaviya was crowned the winner of Derana Dream Star – Season 4 in the grand finale held at the Sugathadasa Indoor Stadium last night.

Following spectacular performances Sasindu edged out the other two finalists, Raveen Kanishka and Sithum Nimantha who took home the trophies for 1st Runner Up and 2nd Runner Up respectively.

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories