Presidential candidates submit nominations...

October 7, 2019  


The candidates who placed deposits for the 2019 Presidential Election handed over their nominations to the Elections Commission today (October 07). Presidential candidates including UNP deputy leader Sajith Premadasa, former Defence Secretary Gotabaya Rajapaksa and JVP leader Anura Kumara Dissanayake were seen submitting nominations. Pic By - Sanjeewa Lasantha

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Picture Stories

Most Viewed Video Stories