New PM takes oath...

November 21, 2019  


Former President Mahinda Rajapaksa was sworn in as the new Prime Minister of Sri Lanka before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat in Colombo on Thursday (21). Former President Maithripala Sirisena and former Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe also graced the event. 

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Picture Stories

Most Viewed Video Stories