“Derana Dream Star” Season 9 - Grand Finale...

September 19, 2020  



The grand finale of “Derana Dream Star” - Season 9 takes place today (19) at the National Youth Services Council Auditorium in Maharagama.

The three finalists Nuwandhika Senaratne, Gihan Bandara and Falan Andrea are vying for the title.

The competition is adjudged by popular and veteran personalities of Sri Lankan entertainment industry, Keerthi Pasquel, Samitha Mudunkotuwa and Nadeeka Guruge.

UPDATE: Fallen Andrea has won the Grand Finale of “Derana Dream Star” – Season 9. Nuwandhika Senaratne was adjudged the first runner-up while Gihan Bandara came in third.

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Picture Stories

Most Viewed Video Stories