SLPP secures Anuradhapura MC

SLPP secures Anuradhapura MC

February 11, 2018   09:49 am

The SLPP secured a majority of votes for the Anuradhapura Municipal Council securing 15 seats with 12049 votes.

The detailed results are provided below.

Anuradhapura: Anuradhapura MC  

SLPP   – 12049 (15)
UNP     – 8167 (7)
SLFP    – 4051 (3)
JVP      – 3399 (3)
SLMC  – 658 (1)

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories