UNP victorious at Galle MC

UNP victorious at Galle MC

February 11, 2018   10:11 am

The UNP secured a majority of votes for the Galle Municipal Council securing 14 seats with 22270 votes, narrowly beating out the SLPP. 

The detailed results are provided below.

Anuradhapura: Anuradhapura MC  

UNP   – 22270 (14)
SLPP  – 20096 (13)
UPFA  – 5532 (3)
JVP   – 5177 (3)

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories