New UNP electoral organizers appointed

New UNP electoral organizers appointed

February 11, 2019   01:38 pm


Newly electoral organizers of the United National Party (UNP) have received their letters of appointment today (11).

The new appointments were granted by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe at the Temple Trees.

The six new electoral organizers are as follows:

Rookantha Gunatilake – Dambadeniya
Thilina Bandara Tennakoon – Pathadumbara
Kavinda Jayawardene - Negombo
Lalith Dissanayake - Aranayake
Manjula Bandara - Wariyapolda
Udaya Wijenayake - Hiriyala

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories