Digamadulla District postal votes

Digamadulla District postal votes

November 17, 2019   04:16 am


Sajith Premadasa has obtained the highest number of postal votes in the Digamadulla Electoral District. 

The NDF candidate leads with 11,261 postal votes (47.67%) while SLPP candidate Gotabaya Rajapaksa is a close second with 10,831 (45.85%) votes.

NMPP’s Anura Kumara Dissanayake is in third with 1,134 votes (4.80%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories