Gotabaya claims win in Habaraduwa

Gotabaya claims win in Habaraduwa

November 17, 2019   04:51 am


The official results of the Habaraduwa polling division in the Galle District has been released by the Election Commission. 

SLPP candidate Gotabaya Rajapaksa wins in Habaraduwa polling division with 47,659 votes (69.40%).

Sajith Premadasa of the NDF comes in second with 17,487 (25.46%) votes while Anura Kumara Dissanayake is third with 2,264 (3.30%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories