Gotabaya takes the lead in Uvaparanagama

Gotabaya takes the lead in Uvaparanagama

November 17, 2019   06:49 am


According to the official results of the Uvaparanagama polling division in the Badulla District, SLPP presidential candidate has obtained the highest number of votes.

Rajapaksa polled 27,028 votes (51.23%) compared to Sajith Premadasa who came in a close second in the polling division with 22,787 votes (43.19%).

Anura Kumara Dissanayake is third with 1,207 votes (2.29%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories