Akuressa polling division results

Akuressa polling division results

November 17, 2019   07:38 am


Gotabaya Rajapaksa of the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) win Akuressa polling division in the Matara District. 

Rajapaksa received 53,478 votes (66.81%) while Sajith Premadasa managed to secure 21,415 (26.75%) votes in the polling division. 

Anura Kumara Dissanayake obtained 3,787 votes (4.73%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories