Results of Anuradhapura West polling division

Results of Anuradhapura West polling division

August 6, 2020   06:42 pm


The results of the Anuradhapura West polling division in the Anuradhapura District have been released.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has claimed victory in the polling division with 52,075 votes (69.72%).

Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) is second with 17,128 votes (22.93%) and the Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) is third with 3,074 votes (4.12%).

The United National Party (UNP) is in fourth place with 915 votes (1.23%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories