Quarantine curfew imposed in five more police areas

Quarantine curfew imposed in five more police areas

October 20, 2020   02:51 pm


Quarantine curfew has been imposed in Kuliyapitiya, Pannala, Giriulla, Narammala and Dummalasuriya police areas with immediate effect.

The National Operation Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO) said that quarantine curfew will be in effect in these areas until further notice. 

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories