Five villages in Kalutara District isolated

Five villages in Kalutara District isolated

October 23, 2020   10:18 pm


Five villages in Walallawita Divisional Secretariat of Kalutara District have been declared as isolated areas as an effort to control the spread of COVID-19, says Army Commander Lieutenant General Shavendra Silva.

Thereby, Gulavita North, Gulavita South, Wedawatte, Magurumaswila and Makalandawa villages will remain isolated until further notice.

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories