Dharmasena Dissanayake appointed Chairman of PSC

Dharmasena Dissanayake appointed Chairman of PSC

October 21, 2015   11:55 am


Dharmasena Dissanayake has been appointed the Chairman of the Public Service Commission. Meanwhile A. Salam, V. Jagarajasingham, Nihal Seneviratne, Dr. Prathap Ramanujam, S. Ranugge, D.L. Mendis, Sarath Jayathilake and Dhara Wijethilake have been appointed to the Commission.

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories