M.H.M. Navavi resigns from parliamentary seat

M.H.M. Navavi resigns from parliamentary seat

May 23, 2018   07:59 pm

United National Party National list parliamentarian M.H.M Navavi has resigned from his portfolio, Secretary General of Parliament said.

Navavi is a member of the All Ceylon Makkal Congress (ACMC) led by Minister Rishad Bathiudeen. 

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories