Ratnapura polling division results

Ratnapura polling division results

August 6, 2020   07:54 pm


The Election Commission has issued the results of Ratnapura polling division in Ratnapura electoral district.

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has secured the win in this polling division with 63,673 votes (69.77%).

Meanwhile, Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) has obtained 21,116 votes (23.14%), placing the second.

Jathika Jana Balawegaya (JJB) is in the third with 2,624 votes (2.88%) while the United National Party (UNP) came in the fourth place with 1,967 (2.16%).

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories