Preferential votes of Matale district out

Preferential votes of Matale district out

August 7, 2020   03:36 am


The results for Matale District preferential votes of the General Election 2020 have been released by the Election Commission.

Accordingly, Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) has won 04 seats while Samagi Jana Balawegaya (SJB) has managed to claim 01 seat.

Janaka Bandara Tennakoon -73,296
Nalaka Bandara Kottegoda – 71,404
Pramitha Bandara Tennakoon – 67,776
Rohana Disssanayake – 50,368

Rohinin Kaviratne – 27,587

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories