Members appointed to Port City Economic Commission

Members appointed to Port City Economic Commission

May 31, 2021   05:56 pm

President Gotabaya Rajapaksa today (May 31) appointed members to the Colombo Port City Economic Commission.

President’s Counsel Gamini Marapana has been appointed as the Chairman of the Commission.

Remaining members of the Commission are:

  • S. R. Attygalle - Secretary to the Treasury
  • Dr. Priyath Bandu Wickrama - Secretary to the Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage
  • Saliya Wickramasooriya - Former Chairman of the Board of Investment of Sri Lanka
  • Kushan Kodithuwakku - Chairman and Managing Director of Orel Corporation
  • Gerard George Ondaatjie - Managing Director of Mercantile Investment & Finance
  • Rohan de Silva - Chairman and Managing Director of McLarens Group
Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.

Most Viewed Video Stories