Sri Lanka name 16-member squad for Bangladesh tri-series

Sri Lanka name 16-member squad for Bangladesh tri-series

January 9, 2018   03:44 pm


Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) today announced the 16 member squad which will leave to Bangladesh to take part in the upcoming Tri-Nation series between Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

The team will depart to Bangladesh on the 13th January, 2018. Minister of Sports Honorable Dayasiri Jayasekera has given his approval to the squad.

•  Angelo Mathews
•  Upul Tharanga
•  Danushka Gunathilaka
•  Kusal Mendis
•  Dinesh Chandimal
•  Kusal Janith Perera
•  Thisara Perera
•  Asela Gunaratne
•  Niroshan Dickwella
•  Suranga Lakmal
•  Nuwan Pradeep
•  Dushmantha Chameera
•  Shehan Madushanka
•  Akila Dananjaya
•  Lakshan Sandakan
•  Wanidu Hasaranga

Disclaimer: All the comments will be moderated by the AD editorial. Abstain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or slanderous. Please avoid outside hyperlinks inside the comment and avoid typing all capitalized comments. Help us delete comments that do not follow these guidelines by flagging them(mouse over a comment and click the flag icon on the right side). Do use these forums to voice your opinions and create healthy discourse.